Unsere Top-Reiseziele

Spanien
Spanien
die Niederlande
die Niederlande
Kroatien
Kroatien

Neueste Leuchttürme

The Lightkeepers Watch
Miete von $308 Pro Nacht

The Lightkeepers Watch

Wales, Newport 2 Schlafplätze, (Neues Leuchtturm)

Faro Cumplida - Atlantic Suite
Miete von $475 Pro Nacht
Faro Cumplida - La Palma Suite
Miete von $356 Pro Nacht
Wolf Rock
Miete von $612 Pro Nacht

Wolf Rock

England, Helston 6 Schlafplätze, (2)

Wings Neck Lighthouse
Miete von $550 Pro Nacht
Marstein Lighthouse
Miete von $3158 Pro Nacht

Marstein Lighthouse

Norwegen, Austevoll 24 Schlafplätze, (Neues Leuchtturm)

Stoer Lighthouse
Miete von $261 Pro Nacht

Stoer Lighthouse

Schottland, Lochinver 4 Schlafplätze, (3)

Faro Cumplida - Whole lighthouse
Miete von $1730 Pro Nacht

Neue Bewertungen

Khina Cottage

Hätte nicht mehr verlangen können

Berry, Irland

The Island Bay Lighthouse

Toller Ort zum übernachten mit herrlicher Aussicht.

Pstusy, Australien

Buchan Ness lighthouse

Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt im Buchan Ness Lighthouse. Sheila war großartig und hat dafür gesorgt, dass alles perfekt war. Wir waren so begeistert, dass sie uns vom Scottish Lighthouse Museum in Fraserburgh erzählte. Es war der beste Aufstieg und die beste Tour aller Zeiten!

Brenda, Die Vereinigten Staaten

Buchen Sie einen Leuchtturm

Teilen Sie Ihren Leuchtturm kostenlos auf Bookalighthouse.com, der ersten globalen Community, die ikonische Leuchttürme mietet und vermietet. Sei ein Teil der Geschichte!

"Diese Website wurde erstellt, um die Erfahrung zu teilen, mit der Menschen Leuchttürme weltweit entdecken können." Sagt Pepijn, Mitbegründer von Bookalighthouse.com

 

Bieten Sie Ihren Leuchtturm an

 

 

Ein historisches Erlebnis, das Sie nie vergessen werden

Mieten Sie einen Leuchtturm und verwandeln Sie Ihren Urlaub in einen außergewöhnlichen! Wir bieten die besten Leuchtturmvermietungen der Welt! Willkommen bei Bookalighthouse.com, der ersten Gemeinschaft, die Leuchttürme vermietet. Wenn Sie nach einer wirklich einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Unterkunft suchen, sind Sie hier genau richtig. Leuchttürme waren über Jahrhunderte hinweg Leuchttürme und waren oft eines der ersten Gebäude, das gebaut wurde, als neues Land entdeckt wurde. Viele dieser lebensrettenden Lichttürme stehen immer noch hoch und stolz an Ufern auf der ganzen Welt. Und das Tolle ist, dass wir die erstaunlichsten Leuchttürme anbieten, die die Gäste dazu einladen, die erstaunliche Erfahrung zu teilen, in einem zu schlafen!

 

Warum bei uns einen Leuchtturm buchen?

Wir bieten die erstaunlichsten Leuchtturmmieten an, die auf dem Markt vorhanden sind. Bei Bookalighthouse.com finden Sie mit Sicherheit die größte Auswahl an handverlesenen Leuchttürmen mit großartigen Gastgebern. Andere sehr gute Gründe sind:

* Wirklich tolle Unterstützung vor, während und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt
* Wir zahlen dem Eigentümer 1 Tag nach dem Check-in, so dass Ihre Zahlung zu 100% sicher ist
* Wir kennen Leuchttürme und teilen unsere Erfahrungen gerne mit Ihnen
* Bezahlen Sie in 2 Begriffen. Die meisten Unterkünfte bieten ein Zahlungsschema von 50-50%
* Die Buchung ist einfach, sicher und unkompliziert - ein großartiger Start in Ihren Leuchtturmurlaub!

Pepijn Mitbegründer Bookalighthouse.com

Plattformleiter Pepijn

Mitbegründer Bookalighthouse.com

Letzte Neuigkeiten

Die Legende vom Leuchtturm von Alexandria

Die Legende vom Leuchtturm von Alexandria

Die Legende vom Leuchtturm von Alexandria   Normalerweise konzentrieren wir uns auf tatsächlich vorhandene Leuchttürme, aber in diesem Fall machen wir gerne eine Ausnahme und diskutieren einen Leuchtturm, der vor vielen Jahrhunderten verloren gegangen ist: den Alexandrian Lighthouse . Dieses einsame Leuchtfeuer bleibt auf der Liste der faszinierendsten Bauwerke der Antike und wird alle Ihre Leuchtturmfans ansprechen.   Traveller's Delight Bis weit in das Mittelalter hinein pilgerten Menschen aus aller Welt nach Alexandria, um dieses erstaunliche Kunststück der Architektur zu bewundern. Errichtet im 3. Jahrhundert, war es seiner Zeit weit voraus. Wir hätten gerne ein Bild des echten Leuchtturms von Alexandria gezeigt, aber seitdem dieser vor langer Zeit zusammengebrochen ist, müssen wir uns mit diesem großen Leuchtturm von Buchan Ness in Schottland zufrieden geben.   Eines der 7 Wunder Wie die meisten Leuchttürme war auch der Ort aufgrund seiner Verletzlichkeit im Laufe der Jahrhunder

Nationaler Tag des Leuchtturms 7. August

Nationaler Tag des Leuchtturms 7. August

Ein amerikanischer Nationalfeiertag, den Sie nicht verpassen sollten! Historischer Rückblick: Der alljährlich am 7. August in den Vereinigten Staaten begangene National Lighthouse Day feiert die Bedeutung von Leuchttürmen in der Seeschifffahrt. Der US-Kongress hat den 7. August zum National Lighthouse Day erklärt, der erstmals 1989 anlässlich des 200. Jahrestages der Unterzeichnung des Lighthouse Act begangen wurde. Bereits 1789 unterzeichnete der Erste Kongress der neu gegründeten USA die Gründung eines „Federal System of Lighthouses, Beacons, Booys and Public Piers“. Tatsächlich mussten die USA für sichere und schiffbare Wasserstraßen sorgen, um ihren Seehandel auszuweiten. Nach der Unterzeichnung des Lighthouses Act durch George Washington schuf die Regierung ein Netzwerk staatseigener Navigationshilfen. Ein Ziel: Anerkennung für das Erbe des Leuchtturms zu bekommen 1988 unterzeichnete Präsident Ronald Reagan das Gesetz, das den 7. August zum National Lighthouse Day machte. Einer d

HolidayHack: Machen Sie die gemeinsame Auswahl Ihrer Unterkunft einfach

HolidayHack: Machen Sie die gemeinsame Auswahl Ihrer Unterkunft einfach

Wir stellen Ihnen HolidayHack vor: Ihre ultimative Möglichkeit, Ihre Urlaubsunterkunft auszuwählen! Wenn es um die Planung von Gruppenreisen geht, kennen wir alle die Übung. Endlose Chats und E-Mails, das Teilen von Links zu verschiedenen Unterkünften und der Versuch, die Vorlieben aller zusammenzubringen, kann eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein. Aber was wäre, wenn ich Ihnen sagen würde, dass eine neue Web-App auf dem Markt ist, die verspricht, diesen Prozess nicht nur zu vereinfachen, sondern auch Spaß zu machen? Betreten Sie HolidayHack ! Was ist HolidayHack? HolidayHack ist eine innovative Webanwendung, die die Auswahl einer Urlaubsunterkunft für Gruppen zum Kinderspiel macht. Vorbei sind die Zeiten verlorener E-Mails und verwirrender Chat-Threads. Mit HolidayHack sind alle Ihre Optionen übersichtlich an einem Ort organisiert, sodass die Entscheidungsfindung effizient und demokratisch ist. Versuchen Sie es mit HolidayHack.com Wie funktioniert es? Der Vorgang ist so einfach wie 1, 2, 3!

Support

Our top destinations

Spain
Spain
the Netherlands
the Netherlands
Croatia
Croatia

Newest lighthouses

Sevenstones
Rental from $525 Per night

Sevenstones

England, Helston 6 Sleeps, (2)

Round Island
Rental from $603 Per night

Round Island

England, Helston 8 Sleeps, (1)

Faro Cumplida - Whole lighthouse
Rental from $1717 Per night
Faro Cumplida - La Palma Suite
Rental from $351 Per night
Eilean Sionnach Lighthouse Cottage - sleeps 8
Rental from $486 Per night
Faro Cumplida - Farero Suite
Rental from $713 Per night
Faro Cumplida - Atlantic Suite
Rental from $471 Per night
Private event location: Hudson-Athens Lighthouse
Rental from $1 Per night

Recent reviews

Faro Cumplida - La Palma Suite

Everything was great! Such a dreamy place, the location was super, the views were breathtaking, breakfast, welcome, cleanliness, amenities, design I mean everything!!

Paola, Spain

Godrevy

The cottage was lovely, easy to find and obviously in a fabulous location! the welcome hamper of food (included in the price) was far bigger and better than we had imagined! we had a brilliant stay and are likely to book again.

Carol, Wales

Fantastic Lighthouse on the Loch Ness

Bona lighthouse is an amazing place to stay, the location cannot be faulted (the views are amazing) and the interior itself is great, clean and cosy. The cupboards are well stocked and all the equipment you could need is provided (the NESSIE mugs are a great touch and very welcoming. Overall it was a fantastic place and we would recommend and come back ourselves. Areas for improvement: - the potholes on the private road leading to the lighthouse, some are significant and need addressing - lounge seating...

Ragout, Scotland

Book a lighthouse

Share your lighthouse for free on Bookalighthouse.com, the first global community for renting and letting iconic lighthouses. Be a part of history!

"This website is built to share the experience of enabling people to discover lighthouses worldwide." Says Pepijn, co-founder of Bookalighthouse.com

 

List your lighthouse

 

 

An historic experience to never forget

Rent a lighthouse and turn your holiday into an exceptional one! We offer the best lighthouse rentals around the world! Welcome to Bookalighthouse.com, the first lighthouse rental community. If you're looking for a truly unique and unforgettable place to stay, youre definitely at the right place. Lighthouses have been beacons of light throughout centuries, often being one of the first buildings to be built when new land was discovered. Many of these life saving towers of light are still standing tall and proud along shores all over the world. And the great thing is that we offer the most amazing lighthouses that welcome guests to share the amazing experience to sleep in one!

 

Why book a lighthouse through us?

We offer the most amazing lighthouse rentals available on the market. At Bookalighthouse.com you're sure to find the widest variety of hand picked lighthouses with great hosts. Other very good reasons are:

* Really great support before, during and after your stay
* We pay the owner 1 day after check in, so your payment is 100% safe
* We know lighthouses and love to share our experience with you
* Pay in 2 terms, most properties offer a 50-50% payment scheme
* Booking is easy, safe and simple - a great way to start your lighthouse holiday!

Pepijn Co-Founder Bookalighthouse.com

Platform manager Pepijn

Co-Founder Bookalighthouse.com

Latest news

The legend of the Alexandria Lighthouse

The legend of the Alexandria Lighthouse

The legend of the Alexandria Lighthouse   Usually we focus on actually existing lighthouses, but in this case we like to make an exception and discuss a lighthouse that has been lost many centuries ago: the Alexandrian Lighthouse. This forlorn beacon remains on the list of the most intriguing structures of the Ancient World and will appeal to all you lighthouse fans out there.   A Traveler's Delight well into the medieval period, people from all around the globe made the pilgrimage to Alexandria to sight see this amazing feat of architecture. Erected in the 3rd century, it was well ahead of its own time.   We would have loved to show a picture of the real lighthouse of Alexandria, but since that one has collapsed a long time ago we have to settle with this great lighthouse of Buchan Ness in Scotland.    One of the 7 wonders Just like most lighthouses, the vulnerability of its location subjected it to many natural disasters over the centuries, and it eventually met its demise and comple

National Lighthouse Day August 7th

National Lighthouse Day August 7th

An American National Day not to be missed! Historical recap: annually celebrated on August 7 in the United States, National Lighthouse Day celebrates the importance of lighthouses in maritime navigation. The US Congress designated National Lighthouse Day on August 7, and it was first celebrated in 1989 marking the 200th anniversary of the signing of the Lighthouse Act.  Back in 1789, the First Congress of the newly-formed USA signed what started the establishment of a “Federal System of Lighthouses, Beacons, Buoys and Public Piers”. Indeed, the USA had to provide safe and navigable waterways in order to expand their maritime trade. After the Lighthouses Act was signed by George Washington, the Government created a network of State-owned aids to navigation.   One goal: getting recognition for the lighthouse legacy In 1988, President Ronald Reagan signed the Bill that made August 7 National Lighthouse Day. One of the instigators of this project, Congressman William J. Hughes, gave a

HolidayHack: make choosing accommodation together easy

HolidayHack: make choosing accommodation together easy

Introducing HolidayHack: Your Ultimate Way to Choose your Holiday Accommodation! When it comes to planning group holidays, we all know the drill. Endless chats and emails, sharing links to various accommodations, and trying to consolidate everyone's preferences can be a daunting task. But what if I told you that there's a new web app on the block that promises to make this process not only streamlined but also fun? Enter HolidayHack! What is HolidayHack? HolidayHack is an innovative web application designed to make the process of choosing holiday accommodation for groups a breeze. Gone are the days of lost emails and confusing chat threads. With HolidayHack, all your options are neatly organized in one place, making decision-making efficient and democratic. Try HolidayHack.com How Does It Work? The process is as simple as 1, 2, 3! Create Your List: Start by creating a list. This will be the place where all the magic happens. Add Listings: Once your list is created, you can begin

Support